Fly Guy, the Musical

Fly Guy, the Musical

Open Date: 
8 Apr 2017

Buzz has the most unusual pet - a fly named Fly Guy! Though the pairing appears odd, Buzz and Fly Guy discover that their friendship can help them overcome any challenge they face, including a nefarious manufacturer of fly swatters! This world premiere musical about a boy and his fly is based on the popular book series by Tedd Arnold.

Children younger than 2 do not require a ticket.
Recommended for age 4 and up.

Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 8       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 8       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 9       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 9       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 15       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 15       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 22       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 22       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 23       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 23       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 29       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 29       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 30       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 30       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 6       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 7       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun May 7       1:30 pm   
   San Ramon       Sat May 13       10:30 am   
   San Ramon       Sat May 13       1:30 pm   
   San Ramon       Sun May 14       10:30 am   
   San Ramon       Sun May 14       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat May 20       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat May 20       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun May 21       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun May 21       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat May 27       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat May 27       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun May 28       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun May 28       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 3       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 3       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 4       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 4       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 10       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 10       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 11       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 11       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org