Inside Out & Back Again

Inside Out & Back Again

Open Date: 
11 Apr 2018

Based on Thanhha Lai's award-winning book about fleeing Vietnam as a young girl and immigrating to Alabama.

Grades 3 - 6

Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Wed Apr 11       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 12       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 13       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Wed Apr 18       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 19       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 20       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Wed Apr 25       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 26       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 27       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Wed May 2       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu May 3       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Fri May 4       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Wed May 9       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu May 10       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Fri May 11       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Wed May 16       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu May 17       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Fri May 18       10:00 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org