San Francisco
Please Choose a Performance:

   San Francisco Session 2 Annie Kids Performance -Thursday July 27th @ 7:00 pm       Thu Jul 27       7:00 pm   
   San Francisco Session 2 Annie Kids Performance - Friday July 28th @ 7:00 pm       Fri Jul 28       7:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Fri Aug 11       6:30 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Aug 12       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Aug 12       1:30 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Aug 13       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Aug 13       1:30 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Fri Aug 18       6:30 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Aug 19       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Aug 19       1:30 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Aug 20       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Aug 20       1:30 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Fri Aug 25       6:30 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Aug 26       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Aug 26       1:30 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Aug 27       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Aug 27       1:30 pm   
   Flex Pass Test Event       Fri Sep 15       1:30 pm   
   Young Performers Class San Francisco- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Sep 27       4:00 pm   
   Young Performers Class San Francisco- SATURDAY FALL 2017       Sat Sep 30       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Fri Nov 10       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Nov 11       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Nov 11       11:15 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Nov 12       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Nov 12       11:15 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Fri Nov 17       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Nov 18       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Nov 18       11:15 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Nov 19       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Nov 19       11:15 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Fri Nov 24       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Fri Nov 24       6:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Nov 25       10:30 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Nov 25       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Nov 25       11:15 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Nov 25       1:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Nov 26       10:30 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Nov 26       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Nov 26       11:15 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Nov 26       1:30 pm   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Fri Dec 1       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Fri Dec 1       6:30 pm   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Dec 2       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 2       10:30 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Dec 2       11:15 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 2       1:30 pm   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Dec 3       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Dec 3       10:30 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Dec 3       11:15 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Dec 3       1:30 pm   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Fri Dec 8       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Fri Dec 8       6:30 pm   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Dec 9       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 9       10:30 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Dec 9       11:15 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 9       1:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Dec 10       10:30 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Dec 10       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Dec 10       11:15 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Dec 10       1:30 pm   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Fri Dec 15       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Fri Dec 15       6:30 pm   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Dec 16       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 16       10:30 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Dec 16       11:15 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 16       1:30 pm   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Dec 17       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Dec 17       10:30 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sun Dec 17       11:15 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Dec 17       1:30 pm   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Fri Dec 22       10:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Fri Dec 22       6:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 23       10:30 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Dec 23       10:00 am   
   Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm       Sat Dec 23       11:15 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 23       1:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Wed Dec 27       10:30 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Wed Dec 27       1:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Thu Dec 28       10:30 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Thu Dec 28       1:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Fri Dec 29       10:30 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Fri Dec 29       1:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Fri Dec 29       6:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 30       10:30 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Dec 30       1:30 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Dec 31       10:30 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Dec 31       1:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Fri Jan 5       6:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sat Jan 6       10:30 am   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sat Jan 6       1:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sat Jan 6       4:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sun Jan 7       10:30 am   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sun Jan 7       1:30 pm   
   Willy Wonka Student Matinee - January 12 10:00am       Fri Jan 12       10:00 am   
   Willy Wonka Student Matinee - January 12 12:00pm       Fri Jan 12       12:00 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Fri Jan 12       6:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sat Jan 13       10:30 am   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sat Jan 13       1:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sat Jan 13       4:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sun Jan 14       10:30 am   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sun Jan 14       1:30 pm   
   Willy Wonka Student Matinee - January 19 10:00am       Fri Jan 19       10:00 am   
   Willy Wonka Student Matinee - January 19 12:00pm       Fri Jan 19       12:00 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Fri Jan 19       6:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sat Jan 20       10:30 am   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sat Jan 20       1:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sat Jan 20       4:30 pm   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sun Jan 21       10:30 am   
   Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka       Sun Jan 21       1:30 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Jan 26       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Jan 27       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Jan 27       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Jan 28       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Jan 28       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Feb 2       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Feb 3       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Feb 3       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Feb 4       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Feb 4       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Feb 9       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Feb 10       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Feb 10       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Feb 11       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Feb 11       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Feb 16       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Feb 17       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Feb 17       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Feb 18       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Feb 18       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Feb 23       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Feb 24       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Feb 24       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Feb 25       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Feb 25       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Mar 2       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Mar 3       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Mar 3       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Mar 4       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Mar 4       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Mar 9       10:00 am   
   Beautiful Oops!       Fri Mar 9       6:30 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Mar 10       10:00 am   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sat Mar 10       10:30 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Mar 10       11:15 am   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sat Mar 10       1:30 pm   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sun Mar 11       10:30 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Mar 11       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Mar 11       11:15 am   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sun Mar 11       1:30 pm   
   Beautiful Oops Student Matinee - March 16 10:00am       Fri Mar 16       10:00 am   
   Beautiful Oops Student Matinee - March 16 12:00pm       Fri Mar 16       12:00 pm   
   Beautiful Oops!       Fri Mar 16       6:30 pm   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sat Mar 17       10:30 am   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sat Mar 17       1:30 pm   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sun Mar 18       10:30 am   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sun Mar 18       1:30 pm   
   Beautiful Oops Student Matinee - March 23 10:00am       Fri Mar 23       10:00 am   
   Beautiful Oops Student Matinee - March 23 12:00pm       Fri Mar 23       12:00 pm   
   Beautiful Oops!       Fri Mar 23       6:30 pm   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sat Mar 24       10:30 am   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sat Mar 24       1:30 pm   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sun Mar 25       10:30 am   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sun Mar 25       1:30 pm   
   Beautiful Oops!       Fri Mar 30       6:30 pm   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sat Mar 31       10:30 am   
   Beautiful Oops!       Sat Mar 31       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Fri May 4       6:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 5       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 5       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 6       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink Student Matinee - May 11 10:00am       Fri May 11       10:00 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink Student Matinee - May 11 12:00pm       Fri May 11       12:00 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Fri May 11       6:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 12       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 12       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 13       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 13       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink Student Matinee - May 18 10:00am       Fri May 18       10:00 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink Student Matinee - May 18 12:00pm       Fri May 18       12:00 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Fri May 18       6:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 19       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 19       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 20       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 20       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Fri May 25       6:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 26       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 26       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 27       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 27       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org