San Francisco
Please Choose a Performance:

   Splish, Splash       Fri Mar 24       10:00 am   
   Splish, Splash       Sat Mar 25       10:00 am   
   Splish, Splash       Sun Mar 26       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Splish, Splash       Sun Mar 26       11:15 am    SOLD OUT
   Splish, Splash       Sat Apr 1       11:15 am   
   EP San Francisco Tuesday Cast Frog and Toad Kids Performance - Saturday May 13th @ 1pm       Sat May 13       1:00 pm   
   EP San Francisco Wednesday Cast Frog and Toad Kids Performance - Saturday May 13th @ 3pm       Sat May 13       3:00 pm   
   EP San Francisco Tuesday Cast Frog and Toad Kids Performance - Sunday May 14th @ 1pm       Sun May 14       1:00 pm   
   EP San Francisco Wednesday Cast Frog and Toad Kids Performance - Sunday May 14th @ 3pm       Sun May 14       3:00 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - May 19 9:30am       Fri May 19       9:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - May 19 11:30am       Fri May 19       11:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat May 20       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat May 20       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun May 21       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun May 21       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - May 23 9:30am       Tue May 23       9:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - May 23 11:30am       Tue May 23       11:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat May 27       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat May 27       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun May 28       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun May 28       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Jun 3       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Jun 3       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Jun 4       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Jun 4       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Jun 10       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Jun 10       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Jun 11       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Jun 11       1:30 pm   
   Flex Pass Test Event       Fri Sep 15       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org