The Wheels on the Bus

The Wheels on the Bus

Open Date: 
11 Nov 2016

Climb aboard our imaginary bus for an exciting, interactive journey that examines all manner of things that go round and round. What, the bus has stopped? Look inside to find a giant gear that needs repair. Look out the windows. What do you see? Pinwheels! Ferris wheels! Windmills! There will be lots more to explore, as we go all around the town!

Playing at the Children's Creativity Museum Theater in San Francisco and at the BACT Performance Hall.

Children under the age of 6 mo. do not require a ticket.

Upcoming Performances
   Oakland       Fri Feb 24       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sun Feb 26       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sun Feb 26       11:15 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Fri Mar 3       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sun Mar 5       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sun Mar 5       11:15 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Fri Mar 17       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Mar 18       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sat Mar 18       11:15 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sun Mar 19       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sun Mar 19       11:15 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Fri Mar 24       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Mar 25       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sat Mar 25       11:15 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sun Mar 26       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sun Mar 26       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Mar 31       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Apr 1       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Apr 1       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Apr 2       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Apr 2       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Apr 7       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Apr 8       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Apr 8       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Apr 9       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Apr 9       11:15 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org