Berkeley After Care

Berkeley After Care

Open Date: 
17 Jun 2019
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Mon Jun 17       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Jun 18       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Wed Jun 19       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Jun 20       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Jun 21       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Mon Jun 24       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Jun 25       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Wed Jun 26       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Jun 27       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Jun 28       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Mon Jul 1       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Jul 2       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Wed Jul 3       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Jul 5       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Mon Jul 15       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Jul 16       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Wed Jul 17       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Jul 18       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Jul 19       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Mon Jul 22       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Jul 23       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Wed Jul 24       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Jul 25       3:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Jul 26       3:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org