Oakland After Care

Oakland After Care

Open Date: 
3 Jun 2019
Upcoming Performances
   Oakland       Tue Jun 18       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Jun 19       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Jun 20       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Fri Jun 21       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Mon Jun 24       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Jun 25       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Jun 26       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Jun 27       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Fri Jun 28       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Mon Jul 1       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Jul 2       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Jul 3       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Fri Jul 5       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Mon Jul 8       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Jul 9       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Jul 10       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Jul 11       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Fri Jul 12       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Mon Jul 15       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Jul 16       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Jul 17       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Jul 18       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Fri Jul 19       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Mon Jul 22       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Jul 23       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Jul 24       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Jul 25       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Fri Jul 26       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Mon Jul 29       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Jul 30       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Jul 31       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Aug 1       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Fri Aug 2       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Mon Aug 5       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Aug 6       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Aug 7       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Aug 8       3:00 pm   
   Oakland       Fri Aug 9       3:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org