Alameda
Please Choose a Performance:

   EP Alameda Wednesday Cast Guys and Dolls Jr. Performance       Fri May 17       7:30 pm   
   EP Alameda Wednesday Cast Guys and Dolls Jr. Performance       Sat May 18       7:30 pm   
   EP Alameda Tuesday Cast Seussical Kids Performance       Fri May 24       7:00 pm   
   EP Alameda Tuesday Cast Seussical Kids Performance       Sat May 25       2:00 pm   
   EP Alameda Thursday Cast Seussical Kids Performance       Sat May 25       5:00 pm   
   EP Alameda Thursday Cast Seussical Kids Performance       Sun May 26       2:00 pm   
   Alameda Session 1 Alice in Wonderland Jr. Performance       Thu Jun 20       7:00 pm   
   Alameda Session 1 Alice in Wonderland Jr. Performance       Fri Jun 21       7:00 pm   
   Alameda Session 2 Beauty and The Beast Jr. Performance       Thu Jul 18       7:00 pm   
   Alameda Session 2 Beauty and The Beast Jr. Performance       Fri Jul 19       7:00 pm   
   Alameda Session 3 Frozen Jr. Performance       Thu Aug 1       7:00 pm   
   Alameda Session 3 Frozen Jr. Performance       Fri Aug 2       7:00 pm   
   Alameda Session 4 Beauty and The Beast Jr. Performance       Thu Aug 15       7:00 pm   
   Alameda Session 4 Beauty and The Beast Jr. Performance       Fri Aug 16       7:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org