alameda
Please Choose a Performance:

   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Tue Mar 26    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Wed Mar 27    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Mon Apr 1    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Tue Apr 2    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Wed Apr 3    Already Booked
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Mon Apr 8    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Tue Apr 9    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Wed Apr 10    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Mon Apr 15    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Tue Apr 16    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Wed Apr 17    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Mon Apr 22    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Tue Apr 23    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Wed Apr 24    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Mon May 6    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Tue May 7    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Wed May 8    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Mon May 13    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Tue May 14    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Wed May 15    Already Booked
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Mon May 20    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Tue May 21    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Wed May 22    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Mon May 27    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Tue May 28    Click Here to Register
   Rock the Block or Step Up Crew Alameda County       Wed May 29    Click Here to Register
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org