The Cat in the Hat / El Gato Ensombrerado

The Cat in the Hat / El Gato Ensombrerado

Open Date: 
15 Sep 2018

Expect a brother, a sister, a much put-upon goldfish, some Things, and tons of clowning around in this new production of Seuss's classic rainy-day tale that brings the Cat in the Hat's outrageous antics--and Dr. Seuss's wondrous rhymes--to life in Spanish and English.

This bilingual production is recommended for ages 3 to 10

Espere un hermano, una hermana, un pez, algunas Cosas, y muchas payasadas en esta nueva producción teatral de la historia clásica sobre un día lluvioso que combina las extravagancias del Gato Ensombrerado -- y las rimadas maravillosas de Dr. Seuss--en español e inglés.

Recomendado para edades 3 a 10

Subscriptions: 
Season Subscriptions
   2018-2019 Season 4-Show Flex Pass   
   2018-2019 Season 5-Show Flex Pass   
   2018-2019 Season 6-Show Flex Pass   
   2018-2019 Season 7-Show Flex Pass   
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 15       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 15       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 15       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 16       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 16       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 22       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 22       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 22       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 23       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 23       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 29       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 29       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 29       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 30       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 30       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 6       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 6       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 6       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 7       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 7       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 13       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 13       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 13       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 14       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 14       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 20       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 20       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 20       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 21       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 21       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 27       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 27       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 27       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 28       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 28       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 3       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 3       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 3       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 4       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 4       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org