A Year with Frog and Toad

A Year with Frog and Toad

Open Date: 
9 Nov 2019

Families will delight in this heartwarming, jazzy-rhythmed tale of friendship, as cheerful Frog and his more reserved pal Toad swim, sled, bake cookies and otherwise romp through a year of comic adventures, accompanied by their woodland animal friends, like Snail, who, by golly, will deliver the mail.

Recommended for ages 3 and up

Subscriptions: 
Season Subscriptions
   2019-2020 Season 7-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season 6-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season 5-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season 4-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season All Access Pass   
   2019-2020 Season Sunnyvale Flex Pass   
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 9       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 9       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 10       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 10       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 16       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 16       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 16       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 17       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 17       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 23       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 23       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 23       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 24       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 24       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 24       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 30       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 30       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 30       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 1       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 1       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 1       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 7       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 7       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 7       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 8       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 8       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 8       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 14       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 14       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 14       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 15       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 15       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 15       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 21       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 21       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 21       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 22       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 22       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 22       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Mon Dec 23       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Mon Dec 23       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Mon Dec 23       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 4       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 4       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 4       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 5       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 5       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 5       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 11       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 11       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 11       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 12       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 12       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 12       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 18       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 18       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 18       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 19       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 19       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 19       4:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org