Inside Out & Back Again

Inside Out & Back Again

Open Date: 
31 Mar 2018

Ten-year-old Hà and her family flee from Vietnam to Alabama, where she dreams of her beloved papaya tree and struggles to adjust in a strange new land. A world premiere by Min Kahng, based on Inside Out & Back Again, Thanhha Lai’s award-winning story told in poetry. Recommended for ages 8 and up.

The show performs in BACT's Second Stage.
Please note: there is no assigned seating at this venue.

Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 27       7:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 28       11:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 28       2:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 29       11:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 29       2:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Fri May 4       7:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 5       11:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat May 5       2:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 6       11:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Sun May 6       2:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri May 11       7:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 12       11:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat May 12       2:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 13       11:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun May 13       2:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri May 18       7:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 19       11:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat May 19       2:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 20       11:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun May 20       2:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 26       11:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat May 26       2:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 27       11:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun May 27       2:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org