-->

Where the Mountain Meets the Moon

Where the Mountain Meets the Moon

Open Date: 
22 Feb 2014

In this new musical adaptation of Grace Lin’s Newbery Honor Book, WHERE THE MOUNTAIN MEETS THE MOON, a spunky young girl in an ancient mythical China sets out on an adventure-filled quest to improve her family’s fortune, with help along the way from a friendly dragon.
Recommended for ages 7 and up
Run Time: 1 hour 45 minutes including intermission

Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 28       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 28       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 29       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 29       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 5       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 5       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 6       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 6       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 12       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 12       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 13       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 13       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 19       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 19       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 20       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 20       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 26       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 26       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 27       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 27       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org