Pete the Cat

Pete the Cat

Open Date: 
16 Jun 2018

When the cat-catcher finds Pete rockin' out on his guitar after bedtime, he sends Pete to the Biddles' to learn some manners. But Pete won't go silently into house cat arrest--not when he can jam with the family and help Jimmy Biddle paint the crucial picture he needs to pass second grade. Recommended for ages 3 to 8.

Subscriptions: 
Season Subscriptions
   2018-2019 Season 4-Show Flex Pass   
   2018-2019 Season 5-Show Flex Pass   
   2018-2019 Season 6-Show Flex Pass   
   2018-2019 Season 7-Show Flex Pass   
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sat Jun 16       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jun 16       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jun 16       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Jun 17       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jun 17       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jun 23       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jun 23       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jun 23       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Jun 24       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jun 24       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jun 30       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jun 30       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jun 30       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Jul 1       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jul 1       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jul 7       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jul 7       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jul 7       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Jul 8       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jul 8       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jul 21       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jul 21       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jul 21       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Jul 22       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jul 22       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jul 28       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jul 28       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jul 28       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Jul 29       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jul 29       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Aug 4       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Aug 4       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Aug 4       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Aug 5       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Aug 5       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Aug 11       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Aug 11       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Aug 11       4:00 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Aug 12       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Aug 12       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Aug 18       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Aug 18       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Aug 18       4:00 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Aug 19       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Aug 19       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Aug 25       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Aug 25       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Aug 25       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Aug 26       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Aug 26       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 1       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 1       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 1       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 2       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 2       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 8       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 8       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 8       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 9       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 9       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 15       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 15       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 15       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 16       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 16       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org