She Persisted, the Musical

She Persisted, the Musical

Open Date: 
2 Feb 2019

This new musical, inspired by Chelsea Clinton’s best-selling book, She Persisted: 13 American Women Who Changed the World, tells the story of Emani and Peter, whose third-grade trip to the museum turns into an adventure in time travel during which they meet inspirational women overcoming barriers and making history.

Recommended for ages 5 to 12

Subscriptions: 
Season Subscriptions
   2018-2019 Season 4-Show Flex Pass   
   2018-2019 Season 5-Show Flex Pass   
   2018-2019 Season 6-Show Flex Pass   
   2018-2019 Season 7-Show Flex Pass   
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 2       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 2       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 2       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 3       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 3       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 9       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 9       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 9       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 10       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 10       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 16       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 16       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 16       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 17       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 17       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 23       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 23       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 23       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 24       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 24       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 2       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 2       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 2       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 3       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 3       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 9       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 9       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 9       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 10       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 10       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 16       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 16       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 16       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 17       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 17       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 23       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 23       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 23       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 24       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 24       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 30       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 30       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 30       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 31       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 31       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Apr 6       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Apr 6       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Apr 6       4:00 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Apr 7       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Apr 7       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Apr 13       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Apr 13       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Apr 13       4:00 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Apr 14       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Apr 14       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org