The Very Hungry Caterpillar Christmas Show

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Christmas Show

Open Date: 
13 Nov 2018

An irresistible holiday treat for the whole family featuring colorful giant puppets in a lavish new production inspired by Eric Carle's beloved stories, including Dream Snow, Brown Bear, What Do You See? and, of course, The Very Hungry Caterpillar.

Upcoming Performances
   San Francisco       Tue Nov 13       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Tue Nov 13       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Wed Nov 14       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Wed Nov 14       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Thu Nov 15       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Thu Nov 15       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Tue Nov 27       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Tue Nov 27       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Wed Nov 28       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Wed Nov 28       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Thu Nov 29       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Thu Nov 29       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Tue Dec 4       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Tue Dec 4       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Wed Dec 5       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Wed Dec 5       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Thu Dec 6       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Thu Dec 6       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Tue Dec 11       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Tue Dec 11       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Wed Dec 12       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Wed Dec 12       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Thu Dec 13       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Thu Dec 13       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Tue Dec 18       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Tue Dec 18       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Wed Dec 19       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Wed Dec 19       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Thu Dec 20       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Thu Dec 20       12:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org