Gold: the Midas Musical

Gold: the Midas Musical

Open Date: 
26 Feb 2019

Motherless Princess Lydia yearns for her father's love, but King Midas grows meaner, more distant, and greedier by the day. A modern musical re-telling of the Greek legend of King Midas who learns a valuable lesson about family when the gods grant him the power to turn everything into gold.

Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 26       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 26       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 28       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 28       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 1       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 1       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 5       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 5       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 7       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 7       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 8       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 8       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 12       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 12       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 14       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 14       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 15       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 15       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 26       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 26       12:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 28       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 28       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 29       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 29       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 9       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 9       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 11       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 11       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 12       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 12       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 16       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 16       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 18       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 18       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 19       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 19       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 23       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 23       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 25       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 25       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 26       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 26       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 30       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 30       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu May 2       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Thu May 2       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri May 3       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Fri May 3       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue May 7       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Tue May 7       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu May 9       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Thu May 9       12:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri May 10       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Fri May 10       12:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org