-->

The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe Student Matinees

The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe Student Matinees

Open Date: 
4 Feb 2020

Step through the magic wardrobe with Lucy and her siblings into a land of mythical creatures frozen in eternal winter under a powerful witch’s spell. Two actors and four dancers create this fantasy world as the children meet Aslan, the great lion, and learn about love, loyalty, and overcoming evil.

Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 4       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 4       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 6       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 6       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 11       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 11       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 13       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 13       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 18       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 18       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 20       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 20       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 25       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Feb 25       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 27       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Feb 27       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 3       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 3       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 5       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 5       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 10       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Tue Mar 10       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Wed Mar 11       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Wed Mar 11       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 12       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Mar 12       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Tue Mar 24       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Tue Mar 24       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Wed Mar 25       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Wed Mar 25       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Thu Mar 26       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Thu Mar 26       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org