The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe Student Matinees

The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe Student Matinees

Open Date: 
4 Feb 2020

Step through the magic wardrobe with Lucy and her siblings into a land of mythical creatures frozen in eternal winter under a powerful witch’s spell. Two actors and four dancers create this fantasy world as the children meet Aslan, the great lion, and learn about love, loyalty, and overcoming evil.

Upcoming Performances
   Oakland       Tue Feb 4       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Tue Feb 4       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Feb 6       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Thu Feb 6       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Feb 11       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Tue Feb 11       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Feb 13       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Thu Feb 13       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Feb 18       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Tue Feb 18       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Feb 20       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Thu Feb 20       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Feb 25       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Tue Feb 25       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Feb 27       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Thu Feb 27       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Mar 3       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Tue Mar 3       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Mar 5       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Thu Mar 5       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Mar 10       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Tue Mar 10       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Mar 11       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Wed Mar 11       12:00 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Mar 12       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Thu Mar 12       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Tue Mar 24       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Tue Mar 24       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Wed Mar 25       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Wed Mar 25       12:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Thu Mar 26       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Thu Mar 26       12:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org