Last Stop on Market Street Student Matinees

Last Stop on Market Street Student Matinees

Open Date: 
1 Oct 2019

CJ hankers after a car, a new bike and headphones. But he can’t afford them. Ride with him and his loving Nana on the Dragon Bus as he meets fascinating fellow passengers and learns to use his eyes, heart and imagination to find beauty and wonder in unexpected places.

Upcoming Performances
   Oakland       Tue Oct 1       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Tue Oct 1       12:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Wed Oct 2       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Wed Oct 2       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Oct 3       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Thu Oct 3       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Oct 8       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Tue Oct 8       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Oct 9       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Wed Oct 9       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Oct 10       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Thu Oct 10       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Oct 15       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Tue Oct 15       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Oct 16       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Wed Oct 16       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Oct 17       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Thu Oct 17       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Oct 22       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Tue Oct 22       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Oct 23       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Wed Oct 23       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Oct 24       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Thu Oct 24       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Nov 5       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Tue Nov 5       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Nov 6       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Wed Nov 6       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Nov 7       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Thu Nov 7       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Dec 3       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Tue Dec 3       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Dec 4       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Wed Dec 4       12:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Thu Dec 5       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Thu Dec 5       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Dec 10       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Tue Dec 10       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Dec 11       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Wed Dec 11       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Dec 12       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Thu Dec 12       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Jan 14       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Tue Jan 14       12:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Wed Jan 15       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Wed Jan 15       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Thu Jan 16       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Thu Jan 16       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Tue Jan 28       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Tue Jan 28       12:30 pm   
   Oakland       Wed Jan 29       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Wed Jan 29       12:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Thu Jan 30       10:30 am   
   Oakland       Thu Jan 30       12:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org