-->

Uni the Unicorn Student Matinees

Uni the Unicorn Student Matinees

Open Date: 
21 Apr 2020

The other unicorns laugh, but Uni, who has golden hooves and sparkling purple eyes, is sure that little girls are real. Far away (but not that far) a real little girl believes in unicorns, despite what everyone says. One day, rain steals the magic from unicorn land. Can wishing for friendship restore it?

Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 21       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 21       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 23       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 23       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 28       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Tue Apr 28       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 30       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu Apr 30       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue May 5       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Tue May 5       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu May 7       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu May 7       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue May 12       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Tue May 12       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu May 14       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Thu May 14       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Tue May 19       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Tue May 19       12:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Thu May 21       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Thu May 21       12:00 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Thu May 28       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Sunnyvale       Thu May 28       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Sunnyvale       Fri May 29       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Sunnyvale       Fri May 29       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org