Sunnyvale
Please Choose a Performance:

   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 11       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 11       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 11       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 12       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 12       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 18       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 18       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 18       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 19       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 19       1:30 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - January 31 10:00am       Thu Jan 31       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - January 31 12:00pm       Thu Jan 31       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - February 1 10:00am       Fri Feb 1       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - February 1 12:00pm       Fri Feb 1       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sat Feb 2       10:30 am   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sat Feb 2       1:30 pm   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sat Feb 2       4:00 pm   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sun Feb 3       10:30 am   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sun Feb 3       1:30 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - February 5 10:00am       Tue Feb 5       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - February 5 12:00pm       Tue Feb 5       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - February 7 10:00am       Thu Feb 7       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - February 7 12:00pm       Thu Feb 7       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - February 8 10:00am       Fri Feb 8       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - February 8 12:00pm       Fri Feb 8       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sat Feb 9       10:30 am   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sat Feb 9       1:30 pm   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sat Feb 9       4:00 pm   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sun Feb 10       10:30 am   
   Wonderland: Alice's Rock and Roll Adventure       Sun Feb 10       1:30 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 4 10:00am       Thu Apr 4       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 4 12:00pm       Thu Apr 4       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 5 10:00am       Fri Apr 5       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 5 12:00pm       Fri Apr 5       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sat Apr 6       10:30 am   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sat Apr 6       1:30 pm   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sat Apr 6       4:00 pm   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sun Apr 7       10:30 am   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sun Apr 7       1:30 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 9 10:00am       Tue Apr 9       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 9 12:00pm       Tue Apr 9       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 11 10:00am       Thu Apr 11       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 11 12:00pm       Thu Apr 11       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 12 10:00am       Fri Apr 12       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - April 12 12:00pm       Fri Apr 12       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sat Apr 13       10:30 am   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sat Apr 13       1:30 pm   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sat Apr 13       4:00 pm   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sun Apr 14       10:30 am   
   She Persisted, the Musical       Sun Apr 14       1:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 23 10:00am       Thu May 23       10:00 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 23 12:00pm       Thu May 23       12:00 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 24 10:00am       Fri May 24       10:00 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 24 12:00pm       Fri May 24       12:00 pm   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sat May 25       10:30 am   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sat May 25       1:30 pm   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sat May 25       4:00 pm   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sun May 26       10:30 am   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sun May 26       1:30 pm   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sat Jun 1       10:30 am   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sat Jun 1       1:30 pm   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sat Jun 1       4:00 pm   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sun Jun 2       10:30 am   
   Press Here, the Musical       Sun Jun 2       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org