-->

Good Night, Gorilla

Good Night, Gorilla

Open Date: 
7 Sep 2019

You’re not dreaming! Our mischievous gorilla and his zoo pals are tiptoeing out of their cages once again to follow the zookeeper home for the night. This wildly popular, interactive theatre experience for the very young returns by popular demand. Don your pajamas and come along!

Recommended for ages 6 months to 3 years

Upcoming Performances
   San Francisco       Sat Oct 26       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Oct 26       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Oct 27       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Sun Oct 27       11:15 am    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 2       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 2       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 3       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 3       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 4       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 4       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 5       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 5       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 11       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 11       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 12       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 12       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 18       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 18       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 19       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 19       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 25       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 25       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 26       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 26       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 1       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 1       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 2       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 2       11:15 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org