Wheels on the Bus

Wheels on the Bus

Open Date: 
7 Sep 2019

Have fun exploring who lives in your community, as our littlest theatre-goers board a “bus” and drive through town, stopping to meet the baker, the mechanic, and other workers who ask for their help as they do their jobs and engage with the neighbors, making music all along the way.

Recommended for ages 6 months to 3 years

Upcoming Performances
   Pay What You Can Preview       Sat Aug 31       10:00 am   
   Pay What You Can Preview       Sat Aug 31       11:15 am   
   Pay What You Can Preview       Sun Sep 1       10:00 am   
   Pay What You Can Preview       Sun Sep 1       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 7       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 7       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 8       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 8       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 14       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 14       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 15       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 15       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 21       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 21       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 22       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 22       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 28       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 28       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 29       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 29       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 26       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 26       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 27       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 27       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 2       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 2       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 3       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 3       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 9       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 9       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 9       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 10       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 10       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 4       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 4       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 5       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 5       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 11       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 11       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 12       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 12       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 18       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 18       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 19       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 19       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 25       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 25       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 26       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 26       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 1       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 1       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 2       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 2       11:15 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org