-->

The Wheels on the Bus

The Wheels on the Bus

Open Date: 
7 Sep 2019

Inspired by the ever-popular book and song. Toddler “bus drivers in training” will drive through town, stopping to meet a baker, a teacher, a veterinarian, a librarian and other community members, making music all along the way.

Recommended for ages 6 months to 3 years

Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 4       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 4       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 5       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 5       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 11       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 11       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 12       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 12       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 18       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 18       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 19       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 19       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 25       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 25       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 26       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 26       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 1       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 1       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 2       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 2       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 8       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 8       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 9       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 9       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 15       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 15       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 16       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 16       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 22       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 22       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 23       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 23       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 29       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 29       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 1       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 1       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 7       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 7       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 8       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 8       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 14       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 14       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 15       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 15       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 21       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 21       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 22       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 22       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 28       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 28       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 29       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 29       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Apr 4       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Apr 4       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Apr 5       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Apr 5       11:15 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org