Berkeley
Please Choose a Performance:

   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 23       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 23       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 23       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jun 24       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jun 24       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley Session 1 Alice in Wonderland Jr. Performance - Thursday June 28th @ 7:00 PM       Thu Jun 28       7:00 pm   
   Berkeley Session 1 Alice in Wonderland Jr. Performance - Friday June 29th @ 7:00 PM       Fri Jun 29       7:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 30       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 30       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 30       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 1       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 1       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 7       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 7       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 7       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 8       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 8       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 14       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 14       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 14       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 15       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 15       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 21       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 21       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 21       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 22       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 22       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley Session 2 Elephant and Piggie Jr. Performance - Thursday July 26th @ 7:00 PM       Thu Jul 26       7:00 pm   
   Berkeley Session 2 Elephant and Piggie Jr. Performance - Friday July 27th @ 7:00 PM       Fri Jul 27       7:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 28       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 28       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 28       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 29       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 29       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 4       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 4       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 4       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 5       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 5       1:30 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 18 10:00am       Tue Sep 18       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 18 12:00pm       Tue Sep 18       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 20 10:00am       Thu Sep 20       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 20 12:00pm       Thu Sep 20       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 21 10:00am       Fri Sep 21       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 21 12:00pm       Fri Sep 21       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 25 10:00am       Tue Sep 25       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 25 12:00pm       Tue Sep 25       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 27 10:00am       Thu Sep 27       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 27 12:00pm       Thu Sep 27       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 28 10:00am       Fri Sep 28       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - September 28 12:00pm       Fri Sep 28       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 2 10:00am       Tue Oct 2       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 2 12:00pm       Tue Oct 2       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 4 10:00am       Thu Oct 4       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 4 12:00pm       Thu Oct 4       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 5 10:00am       Fri Oct 5       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 5 12:00pm       Fri Oct 5       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 9 10:00am       Tue Oct 9       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 9 12:00pm       Tue Oct 9       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 11 10:00am       Thu Oct 11       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 11 12:00pm       Thu Oct 11       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 12 10:00am       Fri Oct 12       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 12 12:00pm       Fri Oct 12       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 16 10:00am       Tue Oct 16       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 16 12:00pm       Tue Oct 16       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 18 10:00am       Thu Oct 18       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 18 12:00pm       Thu Oct 18       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 19 10:00am       Fri Oct 19       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 19 12:00pm       Fri Oct 19       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 23 10:00am       Tue Oct 23       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 23 12:00pm       Tue Oct 23       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 25 10:00am       Thu Oct 25       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 25 12:00pm       Thu Oct 25       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 26 10:00am       Fri Oct 26       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 26 12:00pm       Fri Oct 26       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 30 10:00am       Tue Oct 30       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - October 30 12:00pm       Tue Oct 30       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - November 1 10:00am       Thu Nov 1       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - November 1 12:00pm       Thu Nov 1       12:00 pm   
   El Gato Student Matinee - November 2 10:00am       Fri Nov 2       10:00 am   
   El Gato Student Matinee - November 2 12:00pm       Fri Nov 2       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - November 27 10:00am       Tue Nov 27       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - November 27 12:00pm       Tue Nov 27       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - November 29 10:00am       Thu Nov 29       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - November 29 12:00pm       Thu Nov 29       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - November 30 10:00am       Fri Nov 30       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - November 30 12:00pm       Fri Nov 30       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 4 10:00am       Tue Dec 4       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 4 12:00pm       Tue Dec 4       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 6 10:00am       Thu Dec 6       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 6 12:00pm       Thu Dec 6       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 7 10:00am       Fri Dec 7       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 7 12:00pm       Fri Dec 7       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 11 10:00am       Tue Dec 11       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 11 12:00pm       Tue Dec 11       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 13 10:00am       Thu Dec 13       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 13 12:00pm       Thu Dec 13       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 14 10:00am       Fri Dec 14       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 14 12:00pm       Fri Dec 14       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 18 10:00am       Tue Dec 18       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 18 12:00pm       Tue Dec 18       12:00 pm   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 20 10:00am       Thu Dec 20       10:00 am   
   Wonderland Student Matinee - December 20 12:00pm       Thu Dec 20       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 5 10:00am       Tue Feb 5       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 5 12:00pm       Tue Feb 5       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 7 10:00am       Thu Feb 7       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 7 12:00pm       Thu Feb 7       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 8 10:00am       Fri Feb 8       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 8 12:00pm       Fri Feb 8       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 12 10:00am       Tue Feb 12       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 12 12:00pm       Tue Feb 12       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 14 10:00am       Thu Feb 14       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 14 12:00pm       Thu Feb 14       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 15 10:00am       Fri Feb 15       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 15 12:00pm       Fri Feb 15       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 19 10:00am       Tue Feb 19       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 19 12:00pm       Tue Feb 19       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 21 10:00am       Thu Feb 21       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 21 12:00pm       Thu Feb 21       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 22 10:00am       Fri Feb 22       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 22 12:00pm       Fri Feb 22       12:00 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 26 10:00am       Tue Feb 26       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - February 26 10:30am       Tue Feb 26       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - February 26 12:30pm       Tue Feb 26       12:30 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 26 12:00pm       Tue Feb 26       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - February 28 10:30am       Thu Feb 28       10:30 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 28 10:00am       Thu Feb 28       10:00 am   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - February 28 12:00pm       Thu Feb 28       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - February 28 12:30pm       Thu Feb 28       12:30 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - March 1 10:00am       Fri Mar 1       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 1 10:30am       Fri Mar 1       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 1 12:30pm       Fri Mar 1       12:30 pm   
   She Persisted Student Matinee - March 1 12:00pm       Fri Mar 1       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 5 10:30am       Tue Mar 5       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 5 12:30pm       Tue Mar 5       12:30 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 7 10:30am       Thu Mar 7       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 7 12:30pm       Thu Mar 7       12:30 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 8 10:30am       Fri Mar 8       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 8 12:30pm       Fri Mar 8       12:30 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 12 10:30am       Tue Mar 12       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 12 12:30pm       Tue Mar 12       12:30 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 14 10:30am       Thu Mar 14       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 14 12:30pm       Thu Mar 14       12:30 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 15 10:30am       Fri Mar 15       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 15 12:30pm       Fri Mar 15       12:30 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 26 10:30am       Tue Mar 26       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 26 12:30pm       Tue Mar 26       12:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Gold Student Matinee - March 28 10:30am       Thu Mar 28       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 28 12:30pm       Thu Mar 28       12:30 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 29 10:30am       Fri Mar 29       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - March 29 12:30pm       Fri Mar 29       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 9 10:00am       Tue Apr 9       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 9 10:30am       Tue Apr 9       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 9 12:30pm       Tue Apr 9       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 9 12:00pm       Tue Apr 9       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 11 10:30am       Thu Apr 11       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 11 10:00am       Thu Apr 11       10:00 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 11 12:00pm       Thu Apr 11       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 11 12:30pm       Thu Apr 11       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 12 10:00am       Fri Apr 12       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 12 10:30am       Fri Apr 12       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 12 12:30pm       Fri Apr 12       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 12 12:00pm       Fri Apr 12       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 16 10:30am       Tue Apr 16       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 16 10:00am       Tue Apr 16       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 16 12:30pm       Tue Apr 16       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 16 12:00pm       Tue Apr 16       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 18 10:30am       Thu Apr 18       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 18 10:00am       Thu Apr 18       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 18 12:30pm       Thu Apr 18       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 18 12:00pm       Thu Apr 18       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 19 10:30am       Fri Apr 19       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 19 10:00am       Fri Apr 19       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 19 12:30pm       Fri Apr 19       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 19 12:00pm       Fri Apr 19       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 23 10:30am       Tue Apr 23       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 23 10:00am       Tue Apr 23       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 23 12:30pm       Tue Apr 23       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 23 12:00pm       Tue Apr 23       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 25 10:30am       Thu Apr 25       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 25 10:00am       Thu Apr 25       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 25 12:30pm       Thu Apr 25       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 25 12:00pm       Thu Apr 25       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 26 10:30am       Fri Apr 26       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 26 10:00am       Fri Apr 26       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 26 12:30pm       Fri Apr 26       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 26 12:00pm       Fri Apr 26       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 30 10:30am       Tue Apr 30       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 30 10:00am       Tue Apr 30       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - April 30 12:30pm       Tue Apr 30       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - April 30 12:00pm       Tue Apr 30       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 2 10:30am       Thu May 2       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 2 10:00am       Thu May 2       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 2 12:30pm       Thu May 2       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 2 12:00pm       Thu May 2       12:00 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 3 10:00am       Fri May 3       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 3 10:30am       Fri May 3       10:30 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 3 12:30pm       Fri May 3       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 3 12:00pm       Fri May 3       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 7 10:30am       Tue May 7       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 7 10:00am       Tue May 7       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 7 12:30pm       Tue May 7       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 7 12:00pm       Tue May 7       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 9 10:30am       Thu May 9       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 9 10:00am       Thu May 9       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 9 12:30pm       Thu May 9       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 9 12:00pm       Thu May 9       12:00 pm   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 10 10:30am       Fri May 10       10:30 am   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 10 10:00am       Fri May 10       10:00 am   
   Gold Student Matinee - May 10 12:30pm       Fri May 10       12:30 pm   
   Press Here Student Matinee - May 10 12:00pm       Fri May 10       12:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org