Berkeley
Please Choose a Performance:

   Inside Out & Back Again - May 26 11:00am       Sat May 26       11:00 am    SOLD OUT
   EP Berkeley Tuesday Cast 101 Dalmatians Kids Performance - Saturday, May 26th @ 1:00pm       Sat May 26       1:00 pm   
   Inside Out & Back Again - May 26 2:00pm       Sat May 26       2:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   EP Berkeley Wednesday Cast 101 Dalmatians Kids Performance - Saturday, May 26th @ 4:00pm       Sat May 26       4:00 pm   
   EP Berkeley Thursday Cast 101 Dalmatians Kids Performance - Saturday, May 26th @ 7:00pm       Sat May 26       7:00 pm   
   Inside Out & Back Again - May 27 11:00am       Sun May 27       11:00 am    SOLD OUT
   EP Berkeley Tuesday Cast 101 Dalmatians Kids Performance - Sunday, May 27th @ 1:00pm       Sun May 27       1:00 pm   
   Inside Out & Back Again - May 27 2:00pm       Sun May 27       2:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   EP Berkeley Wednesday Cast 101 Dalmatians Kids Performance - Sunday, May 27th @ 4:00pm       Sun May 27       4:00 pm   
   EP Berkeley Thursday Cast 101 Dalmatians Kids Performance - Sunday, May 27th @ 7:00pm       Sun May 27       7:00 pm   
   TEST El Gato Student Matinee - May 30 10:00am       Wed May 30       10:00 am   
   Gingko Street Student Matinee       Thu May 31       12:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 16       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 16       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 16       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jun 17       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jun 17       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 23       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 23       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 23       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jun 24       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jun 24       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley Session 1 Alice in Wonderland Jr. Performance - Thursday June 28th @ 7:00 PM       Thu Jun 28       7:00 pm   
   Berkeley Session 1 Alice in Wonderland Jr. Performance - Friday June 29th @ 7:00 PM       Fri Jun 29       7:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 30       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 30       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jun 30       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 1       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 1       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 7       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 7       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 7       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 8       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 8       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 21       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 21       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 21       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 22       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 22       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley Session 2 Elephant and Piggie Jr. Performance - Thursday July 26th @ 7:00 PM       Thu Jul 26       7:00 pm   
   Berkeley Session 2 Elephant and Piggie Jr. Performance - Friday July 27th @ 7:00 PM       Fri Jul 27       7:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 28       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 28       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Jul 28       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 29       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Jul 29       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 4       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 4       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 4       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 5       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 5       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org