San Francisco
Please Choose a Performance:

   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Fri May 4       6:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 5       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 6       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 6       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink Student Matinee - May 11 10:00am       Fri May 11       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Judy Moody & Stink Student Matinee - May 11 12:00pm       Fri May 11       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Fri May 11       6:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 12       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 12       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 13       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 13       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink Student Matinee - May 18 10:00am       Fri May 18       10:00 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink Student Matinee - May 18 12:00pm       Fri May 18       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Fri May 18       6:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 19       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 19       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 20       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 20       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Fri May 25       6:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 26       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 26       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 27       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 27       1:30 pm   
   EP San Francisco Saturday Cast Aladdin Kids Performance - Saturday, June 2nd @ 1:00 pm       Sat Jun 2       1:00 pm   
   EP San Francisco Wednesday Cast Aladdin Kids Performance - Saturday, June 2nd @ 3:00 pm       Sat Jun 2       3:00 pm   
   EP San Francisco Saturday Cast Aladdin Kids Performance - Sunday, June 3rd @ 1:00 pm       Sun Jun 3       1:00 pm   
   EP San Francisco Wednesday Cast Aladdin Kids Performance - Sunday, June 2nd @ 3:00 pm       Sun Jun 3       3:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org