San Francisco
Please Choose a Performance:

   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Fri May 25       6:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 26       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sat May 26       1:30 pm   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 27       10:30 am   
   Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt       Sun May 27       1:30 pm   
   EP San Francisco Saturday Cast Aladdin Kids Performance - Saturday, June 2nd @ 1:00 pm       Sat Jun 2       1:00 pm   
   EP San Francisco Wednesday Cast Aladdin Kids Performance - Saturday, June 2nd @ 3:00 pm       Sat Jun 2       3:00 pm   
   EP San Francisco Saturday Cast Aladdin Kids Performance - Sunday, June 3rd @ 1:00 pm       Sun Jun 3       1:00 pm   
   EP San Francisco Wednesday Cast Aladdin Kids Performance - Sunday, June 3rd @ 3:00 pm       Sun Jun 3       3:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 25       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 25       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Aug 25       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 26       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Aug 26       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Sep 1       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Sep 1       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Sep 1       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Sep 2       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Sep 2       1:30 pm   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 4 10:00am       Tue Sep 4       10:00 am   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 4 12:00pm       Tue Sep 4       12:00 pm   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 6 10:00am       Thu Sep 6       10:00 am   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 6 12:00pm       Thu Sep 6       12:00 pm   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 7 10:00am       Fri Sep 7       10:00 am   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 7 12:00pm       Fri Sep 7       12:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Sep 8       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Sep 8       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Sep 8       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Sep 9       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Sep 9       1:30 pm   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 11 10:00am       Tue Sep 11       10:00 am   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 11 12:00pm       Tue Sep 11       12:00 pm   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 13 10:00am       Thu Sep 13       10:00 am   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 13 12:00pm       Thu Sep 13       12:00 pm   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 14 10:00am       Fri Sep 14       10:00 am   
   Pete Student Matinee - September 14 12:00pm       Fri Sep 14       12:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Sep 15       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Sep 15       1:30 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sat Sep 15       4:00 pm   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Sep 16       10:30 am   
   Pete the Cat       Sun Sep 16       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org