A Year with Frog and Toad

A Year with Frog and Toad

Open Date: 
17 Nov 2013

Come celebrate friendship in glorious song, as our heroes, Frog and Toad, hop through a season of comic adventures with their animal friends. Nominated for three 2003 Tony awards including Best Musical, A YEAR WITH FROG AND TOAD is adapted from the beloved Frog and Toad stories by Arnold Lobel.

Subscriptions: 
Upcoming Performances
   Oakland       Fri Apr 29       7:00 pm   
   Oakland       Sat Apr 30       11:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Apr 30       1:00 pm   
   Oakland       Sat Apr 30       4:00 pm   
   San Leandro       Tue May 3       7:00 pm   
   El Cerrito       Tue May 10       7:00 pm   
   El Cerrito       Wed May 11       7:00 pm   
   El Cerrito       Tue May 17       7:00 pm   
   El Cerrito       Wed May 18       7:00 pm   
   Piedmont       Fri May 20       7:00 pm   
   Piedmont       Sat May 21       11:00 am   
   Piedmont       Wed Jun 1       4:30 pm   
   Piedmont       Wed Jun 1       6:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org