Berkeley
Please Choose a Performance:

   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sat Dec 3       4:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sun Dec 4       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sun Dec 4       1:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sun Dec 4       4:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sat Dec 10       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sat Dec 10       1:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sat Dec 10       4:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sun Dec 11       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sun Dec 11       1:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sun Dec 11       4:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sat Dec 17       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sat Dec 17       1:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sat Dec 17       4:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sun Dec 18       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sun Dec 18       1:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Sun Dec 18       4:30 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Tue Dec 20       10:30 am   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Tue Dec 20       1:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Tue Dec 20       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Wed Dec 21       10:30 am   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Wed Dec 21       1:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Wed Dec 21       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Thu Dec 22       10:30 am   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Thu Dec 22       1:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Thu Dec 22       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Fri Dec 23       10:30 am   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Fri Dec 23       1:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Fri Dec 23       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Mon Dec 26       10:30 am   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Mon Dec 26       1:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Mon Dec 26       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Tue Dec 27       10:30 am   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Tue Dec 27       1:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Tue Dec 27       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Wed Dec 28       10:30 am   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Wed Dec 28       1:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Thu Dec 29       10:30 am   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Thu Dec 29       1:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas       Thu Dec 29       4:30 pm   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sat Jan 21       10:30 am   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sat Jan 21       1:30 pm   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sun Jan 22       10:30 am   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sun Jan 22       1:30 pm   
   Pippi Student Matinee - January 27 10am       Fri Jan 27       10:00 am   
   Pippi Student Matinee - January 27 12pm       Fri Jan 27       12:00 pm   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sat Jan 28       10:30 am   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sat Jan 28       1:30 pm   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sun Jan 29       10:30 am   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sun Jan 29       1:30 pm   
   Pippi Student Matinee - February 3 10am       Fri Feb 3       10:00 am   
   Pippi Student Matinee - February 3 12pm       Fri Feb 3       12:00 pm   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sat Feb 4       10:30 am   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sat Feb 4       1:30 pm   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sun Feb 5       10:30 am   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sun Feb 5       1:30 pm   
   Pippi Student Matinee - February 10 10am       Fri Feb 10       10:00 am   
   Pippi Student Matinee - February 10 12pm       Fri Feb 10       12:00 pm   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sat Feb 11       10:30 am   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sat Feb 11       1:30 pm   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sun Feb 12       10:30 am   
   Pippi Longstocking       Sun Feb 12       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 8       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 8       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 9       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 9       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 14 10am       Fri Apr 14       10:00 am   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 14 12pm       Fri Apr 14       12:00 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 15       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 15       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 21 10am       Fri Apr 21       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 21 12pm       Fri Apr 21       12:00 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 22       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 22       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 23       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 23       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 28 10am       Fri Apr 28       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 28 12pm       Fri Apr 28       12:00 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 29       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 29       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 30       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 30       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - May 4 10:30am       Thu May 4       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat May 6       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun May 7       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun May 7       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org