Berkeley
Please Choose a Performance:

   Advanced Performers The Little Mermaid       Fri Mar 10       7:00 pm   
   Advanced Performers The Little Mermaid       Sat Mar 11       10:30 am   
   Advanced Performers The Little Mermaid       Sat Mar 11       1:00 pm   
   Advanced Performers Beauty and the Beast       Sat Mar 11       7:00 pm   
   Advanced Performers Beauty and the Beast       Sun Mar 12       10:30 am   
   Advanced Performers Beauty and the Beast       Sun Mar 12       1:00 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 8       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 8       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 9       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 9       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 14 10am       Fri Apr 14       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 14 12pm       Fri Apr 14       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 15       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 15       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 21 10am       Fri Apr 21       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 21 12pm       Fri Apr 21       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 22       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 22       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 23       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 23       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 28 10am       Fri Apr 28       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - April 28 12pm       Fri Apr 28       12:00 pm    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 29       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat Apr 29       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 30       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun Apr 30       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy Student Matinee - May 4 10:30am       Thu May 4       10:30 am    SOLD OUT
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sat May 6       1:30 pm   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun May 7       10:30 am   
   Fly Guy, the Musical       Sun May 7       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org