Berkeley
Please Choose a Performance:

   Bad Kitty On Stage       Sat Feb 13       11:00 am   
   Bad Kitty On Stage       Sat Feb 13       2:00 pm   
   Bad Kitty On Stage       Sun Feb 14       11:00 am   
   Bad Kitty On Stage       Sun Feb 14       2:00 pm   
   Bad Kitty On Stage       Sat Feb 20       11:00 am   
   Bad Kitty On Stage       Sat Feb 20       2:00 pm   
   Bad Kitty On Stage       Sun Feb 21       11:00 am   
   Bad Kitty On Stage       Sun Feb 21       2:00 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Apr 9       11:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Apr 9       2:00 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Apr 10       11:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Apr 10       2:00 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Apr 16       11:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Apr 16       2:00 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Apr 17       11:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Apr 17       2:00 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Apr 23       11:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Apr 23       2:00 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Apr 24       11:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun Apr 24       2:00 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Apr 30       11:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sat Apr 30       2:00 pm   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun May 1       11:00 am   
   Elephant and Piggie's We are in a Play!       Sun May 1       2:00 pm   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sat May 7       11:00 am   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sat May 7       2:00 pm   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sun May 8       11:00 am   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sun May 8       2:00 pm   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sat May 14       11:00 am   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sat May 14       2:00 pm   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sun May 15       11:00 am   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sun May 15       2:00 pm   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sat May 21       11:00 am   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sat May 21       2:00 pm   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sun May 22       11:00 am   
   Rickshaw Girl       Sun May 22       2:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org