Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka

Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka

Open Date: 
10 Nov 2017

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka follows Charlie’s magical adventure when he wins a tour of Mr. Wonka’s chocolate factory. You’ll love the feast of songs from the original movie! Adapted for young audiences by Leslie Bricusse and Tim McDonald, based on Dahl’s Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.

Subscriptions: 
Flex Pass Subscription
   2017-2018 Season 6-Show Flex Pass   
   2017-2018 Season 5-Show Flex Pass   
   2017-2018 Season 4-Show Flex Pass   
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Fri Nov 10       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 11       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 11       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 12       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 12       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Nov 17       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 18       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 18       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 19       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 19       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Nov 24       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 25       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Nov 25       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 26       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Nov 26       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Dec 1       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 2       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 2       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 3       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 3       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Dec 8       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 9       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 9       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 10       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 10       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Dec 15       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 16       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 16       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 17       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 17       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Dec 22       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 23       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 23       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Dec 29       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 30       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Dec 30       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Dec 31       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri Jan 5       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 6       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 6       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 6       4:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 7       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 7       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri Jan 12       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 13       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 13       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 13       4:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 14       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 14       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri Jan 19       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 20       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 20       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 20       4:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 21       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 21       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org