Oakland
Please Choose a Performance:

   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Aug 25       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Aug 26       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Aug 26       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Aug 27       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Aug 27       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 1       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 2       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 2       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 3       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 3       11:15 am   
   Little Performers Class Oakland- TUESDAYS FALL 2017       Tue Sep 5       3:30 pm   
   Young Performers Class Oakland- TUESDAYS FALL 2017       Tue Sep 5       4:30 pm   
   Copy of Musical Theatre for Moms and Dads- TUESDAYS FALL 2017       Tue Sep 5       7:00 pm   
   Copy of Musical Theatre for Moms and Dads- TUESDAYS FALL 2017       Tue Sep 5       7:00 pm   
   Little Performers Class Oakland- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Sep 6       3:30 pm   
   Young Performers Class Oakland- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Sep 6       4:30 pm   
   Little Performers Class Oakland- THURSDAYS FALL 2017       Thu Sep 7       12:00 am   
   Young Performers Class Oakland- THURSDAYS FALL 2017       Thu Sep 7       4:30 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 8       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 9       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 9       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 10       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 10       11:15 am   
   Oakland Eve Beginning Tap- SUNDAYS FALL 2017       Sun Sep 10       7:00 pm   
   Little Performers Class Oakland- MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Sep 11       3:30 pm   
   Young Performers Class Oakland- MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Sep 11       4:30 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 15       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 16       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 16       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 17       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 17       11:15 am   
   Copy of Acting for Teens- MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Sep 18       6:30 pm   
   Copy of Acting for Teens- MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Sep 18       6:30 pm   
   Oakland Eve Acting for Teens- MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Sep 18       6:30 pm   
   Copy of Acting for Teens- MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Sep 18       6:30 pm   
   Next Stage Performers Class Oakland- FALL 2017       Tue Sep 19       4:00 pm   
   Oakland Eve Directing for Teens- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Sep 20       6:30 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 22       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 23       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 23       11:15 am   
   BABY RAVE Oakland - September 24 10:00am       Sun Sep 24       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 24       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 24       11:15 am   
   Oakland Vocal Velocity II-MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Sep 25       5:15 pm   
   Preschool Performers Class Oakland- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Sep 27       2:30 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 29       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 30       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 30       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 1       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 1       11:15 am   
   Oakland Vocal Velocity I-MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Oct 2       4:00 pm   
   Oakland Eve Musical Theatre for Moms and Dads- TUESDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Oct 2       7:00 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Oct 6       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 7       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 7       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 8       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 8       11:15 am   
   Copy of Oakland Improv Explosion I- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Oct 11       4:00 pm   
   Oakland Improv Explosion I- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Oct 11       4:00 pm   
   Oakland Improv Explosion II- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Oct 11       5:15 pm   
   Oakland Eve Improv for Teens- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Oct 11       7:00 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Oct 13       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 14       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 14       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 15       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 15       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Oct 20       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 21       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 21       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 22       10:00 am   
   BABY RAVE Oakland - October 22 10:00am       Sun Oct 22       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 22       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Oct 27       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 28       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 28       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 29       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 29       11:15 am   
   BABY RAVE Oakland - November 19 10:00am       Sun Nov 19       10:00 am   
   BABY RAVE Oakland - December 17 10:00am       Sun Dec 17       10:00 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org