Teddy Bears' Picnic

Teddy Bears' Picnic

Open Date: 
25 Aug 2017

Playing at Oakland Children's Fairyland and the Children's Creativity Museum Theater in San Francisco.

Bring your own Bear, if you'd like, and join our Teddy Bear as she packs a picnic and scampers off for an adventure in the forest. We will explore the foods that every bear loves, learn what grows in the forest, and play some wonderful games. Who knows what might happen? Maybe ants will go marching! Maybe the honey bees won't want to share their honey! Together, you and the bears will surmount these obstacles and have a lovely, lively time!

For audiences age 6 mo. to 3 years old. Children under the age of 6 mo. do not require a ticket.

**Mainstage Flex Passes cannot be redeemed on TVY shows, but we do have TVY Two-Pack subscriptions available!**

Subscriptions: 
Flex Pass Subscription
   2017-2018 TVY Two-Pack   
Upcoming Performances
   Oakland       Fri Aug 25       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Oakland       Sat Aug 26       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Aug 26       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Aug 27       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Aug 27       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Sep 1       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 2       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 2       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Sep 3       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Sep 3       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Sep 8       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 9       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 9       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Sep 10       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Sep 10       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Sep 15       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 16       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 16       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Sep 17       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Sep 17       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Sep 22       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 23       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 23       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Sep 24       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Sep 24       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Sep 29       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 30       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Sep 30       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 1       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 1       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Oct 6       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Oct 7       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Oct 7       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 8       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 8       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Oct 13       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Oct 14       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Oct 14       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 15       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 15       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Oct 20       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Oct 21       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Oct 21       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 22       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 22       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Fri Oct 27       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Oct 28       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sat Oct 28       11:15 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 29       10:00 am   
   Oakland       Sun Oct 29       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Jan 26       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 27       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 27       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 28       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 28       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Feb 2       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 3       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 3       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 4       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 4       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Feb 9       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 10       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 10       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 11       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 11       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Feb 16       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 17       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 17       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 18       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 18       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Feb 23       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 24       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 24       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 25       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 25       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Mar 2       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 3       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 3       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 4       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 4       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Mar 9       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 10       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 10       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 11       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 11       11:15 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org